Magical Madison

Sweet Madison was a complete angel the entire time we spent together.  I absolutely loved the fact that her mama and daddy wanted to do a couple pictures of her on her special quilt – which in a previous life was a grandma’s wedding dress!  You can even see the precious pearls and details creating Madison’s sleeping cacoon!  And her darling parents were so enamored with her…it’s quite obvious why.  She definitely gets the award for best lips.  Okay…best everything.  I say that every time, don’t I?  But it’s true.  I can’t help but fall in love with these newborns.  They are just so darling…I could almost take them home.  I would too if the parents would let me 🙂

 

13 thoughts on “Magical Madison

  1. Beautiful photos!! Has this sweet girl with a big flower/bow won you over to the big bows are adorable on babies side, yet? By the way, that is one of my favorite photos of this sweet babe!! 🙂

    • haha! I do love that photo – and this flower in particular on this baby at this angle has me totally won over. The gargantuan ugly flowers that stick out…still no go for me 🙂 But yeah, I’ll eat up Madison with a spoon.
      xo – kb

Leave a comment