Beautiful Bella

I have to admit that when I left Bella’s house, I felt like I failed.  My insecurities were running high.  I was afraid that I didn’t capture the precious little girl like she deserved.  And when I got home and started editing…well, I fell in love.  Even though her mom described her as not very smiley at this age, we managed to squeek out some grins (thanks Meaghan for your arm workout!)…and her expressions make this one of my very VERY favorite photoshoots.  Who couldn’t love this little bundle of personality with that head of hair?!  She’s a complete dollbaby.

8 thoughts on “Beautiful Bella

  1. You have incredible talent Katie! The looks you capture and the poses – just wonderful! I especially love when you do the closeup of the baby’s face and you can see reflections in their eyes – just amazing!

  2. These are beautiful!! If your ever in Oklahoma (as if!) I’ll be requiring your photo skills for my son….just letting you know.

Leave a comment