The N Family

This family gets the official award for being hilarious.  And gorgeous.  But mostly hilarious…because that’s a lot harder to be…especially on a hot and sweaty day like we had on the day of the shoot.  Thanks guys for suffering through it with me.  Their little girl was so independent and lovely – it was like trying to chase a rainbow to get the photo.  And their son?  Well, isn’t he a stud?  Anyone that can rock a pair of sunglasses and a fedora has outstyled me a million times over.  With confidence and personality like that, you can expect him to be hosting the VMA’s in 2023.  Oh and here’s a tip – don’t even look at the mom’s legs…it will make you green with jealousy.

5 thoughts on “The N Family

  1. Adorable! I’m so sad you don’t live in Texas / we have no reason to ever be in Georgia. (But if you ever want to come to Texas, we could totally be friends. There’s a whole restaurant here in Austin dedicated to bacon. Just sayin’.)

  2. Oh my gosh! This is a Mum & Dad & kids? I thought they’d all pass as siblings… Those parents are so youthful, & their kids are cutie pies! I love a fedora! Another great post KB!!

Leave a comment