The B Family

I have just the most darling family to share with you.  Meet the B family.  These fine folks are actually a military family that entered in the Military Family Photo Contest that we did this year and decided that they would like to have some photos done of them when they visited the area.  I absolutely loved that they came ready in bright fun clothes that reflected this special stage in their lives.  Plus, they brought a Mimi to the mix to get some grandparent love 🙂  Thanks guys for sharing that damp morning with me…these were adorable!   

  

 

5 thoughts on “The B Family

  1. Hi Katie, they are beautiful photo’s. I was wondering about the name Mimi. Is that what the kids call their grandmother? My mother didn’t like the variations of grandmother when my daughter was born and christened herself ‘Mimi’.
    P.S I love following your blog all the way from Australia. Your one talented lady!

Leave a comment